The Dragonfire Series Books 4-6

Firestar; Witch Silver; Dragon Seeker

Anne Forbes

Out of print

Quick Look

  • Neil and Clara discover Scotland is full of magical creatures in these three fast-paced adventure novels
  • Protect the heart of all magic, discover the power of a silver amulet and face the evil Dragon Seeker -- you won't want the Dragonfire series to end!
  • Omnibus edition of the last three novels in the acclaimed Dragonfire fantasy series set in Scotland

An ebook-exclusive omnibus of books 4, 5 and 6 in the popular and thrilling Dragonfire series.

Floris Books
Age Range:
From 8 to 12 years
848 pages
Publication date:
29 Nov 2013


This is an ebook omnibus of books 4, 5 and 6 in the popular Dragonfire series: Firestar, Witch Silver, and Dragon Seeker.

Book 4 sees Neil and Clara on holiday near Aberdeen. Little do they know that Firestar, the heart of all magic, is under attack, and their magical friends in great danger.

In book 5, Neil and Clara are lead into a nail-biting adventure with witches and a silver amulet.

The final installment in the thrilling Dragonfire series finds Neil and Clara joining forces with witches, wolf people, MacArthurs and magicians to stop the Dragon Seeker, Lord Jezail, and his sword Dragonslayer.


Anne Forbes was born in Edinburgh and trained as a teacher. In 1966 she moved to Kuwait and worked for many years at an Anglo-American School. She is married with one daughter and now divides her time between homes in Scotland and Kuwait.


Don't miss the Discover Kelpies website for children with exclusive author interviews, fun stuff and latest gossip on your favourite Scottish stories.


To make sure you don't miss a single book in Anne Forbe's fantastic Dragonfire series, here's a complete list of ebook editions:
Dragonfire (book 1)
The Wings of Ruksh (book 2)
The Underground City (book 3)
Firestar (book 4)
Witch Silver (book 5)
Dragon Seeker (book 6)

You can also buy a combined set of books 1, 2 and 3 together as an eBook:
Dragon Series Books 1-3 (Dragonfire, The Wings of Ruksh, The Underground City)

Just feel like browsing?

Browse our catalogues

Interested in an author?

Discover authors